Georges Méliès - The Infernal Cake-Walk (1903)
featuring original music by The Black Cat Orchestra)

The Infernal Cake-Walk Notes and/or Comments about the Film

Downloadable Digital Video Files:
Real Video (small) Video File (240x180 - 6.2MB file)
Windows Media Video (small) Video File (240x180 - 6.8MB file)
QuickTime (small) Video File (240x180 - 7.5MB file)
QuickTime (medium) Video File (320x240 - 22MB file)
MPEG-1 (VCD) Video File (352x240 - 50MB file)
I-Pod (.m4v) Video File (320x240 - 29.2MB file)
Silent versions of downloadable files

Go to Webpage: Georges Méliès video file page
Georges Méliès main page at
Some Notable Personalities of the Silent Era web site

Copyright 2006